top of page

Officers &

Contact Info

Security Traders Association of Wisconsin Executive Officers
For the Term  01/01/2024 - 12/31/2024
 

President

Michael Hilbert

Baird

777 E Wisconsin Ave.

Milwaukee, WI, 53202

414-298-5071

mhilbert@rwbaird.com

Vice President

Lexi Zawacki

Fiduciary Management, Inc.
790 N Water St, Suite 2100

Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53202

414-212-9025

azawacki@fmimgt.com

Treasurer

Nick Watry

Baird

777 E Wisconsin Ave.

Milwaukee, WI, 53202

414-298-5244

nwatry@rwbaird.com

Secretary

Bobby Greene

Baird

777 E Wisconsin Ave.

Milwaukee, WI, 53202

414-765-3872

bgreene@rwbaird.com

Secretary

Ethan Gregor

Silvercrest Asset Management

790 N Water St, Suite 2250

Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53202

414-225-7385

egregor@silvercrestgroup.com

Advisor

Tom Black

Two Sigma Securities, LLC

200 S Wacker Drive | Suite 3100 | Chicago, IL 60606

Direct Phone  646.292.6566

Mobile Phone 843.200.0447

Direct E-Mail  tom.black@tssecurities.com

Desk Phone  646.292.6289

Desk E-Mail tss-support@tssecurities.com

Advisor
        Paul Joseph
        Baird Equity Asset Management
        777 E. Wisconsin Avenue
        Milwaukee, WI 53202
        414-765-3686
        pjoseph@rwbaird.com


  
 

bottom of page