Security Traders Association of Wisconsin Executive Officers
For the Term  01/01/2019 - 12/31/2019
 

President
  Nora Nicols
  Fiduciary Management, Inc
  100 E. Wisconsin Ave, Suite 2200
  Milwaukee, WI 53202
  414-212-9019

  nnicols@fmimgt.com
 

Vice President
  Paul Joseph
  Robert W. Baird & Co., Inc.
  777 E. Wisconsin Avenue, 25th Floor
  Milwaukee, WI 53202
  414-765-3686
  pjoseph@rwbaird.com
  
Secretary/Treasurer
  Amy Wiedmeyer
  Northwestern Mutual Investment Management
  720 E Wisconsin Ave
  Milwaukee, WI 53202
  414-665-4878
  amywiedmeyer@northwesternmutual.com

 

Director
  Jon Dekker
  Galleria Level
  Robert W. Baird & Co., Inc.
  777 E. Wisconsin Avenue
  Milwaukee, WI 53202
  414-298-7744
  jdekker@rwbaird.com
 

Director
  Jack Miller
  Galleria Level
  Robert W. Baird & Co., Inc.
  777 E. Wisconsin Avenue
  Milwaukee, WI 53202
  414-298-6092
  jdmiller@rwbaird.com

Director
  Pete Mirek
  Cortina Asset Management
  825 N. Jefferson St., Suite 400
  Milwaukee, WI 53202
  414-225-7371
  pmirek@cortina-am.com
 

Director
  R. Jim Place
  Galleria Level
  Robert W. Baird & Co., Inc.
  777 E. Wisconsin Avenue
  Milwaukee, WI 53202
  414-298-6092
  JPlace@rwbaird.com

 

Security Traders of Wisconsin | P.O. BOX 510552 | Milwaukee, WI 53202

© 2020 by Security Traders Association of Wisconsin.